Why?

6 06 2007

Lately I have been getting more involved in the CakePHP community, in particular I have been hangin out in the CakePHP Google Group. As I get more involved I have realised that I need a bit more of a presence where I can impart my knowledge and improve my writing skills.

The final decider to start a blog was Aaron Thies’ post to the group about starting a CakePHP Powered site that showcases sites built on Cake. I think this is an excellent idea and I will be pushing it and hopefully we can get the Cake community, PHP community and web development community to all support it and use it as a point of reference.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

